Fixture Start Time UK Competition TV Channel(s)
Watch Live Carmarthen Town v Newtown AFC Football Welsh Premier League Fri 23rd August 2019 8:00pm WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League S4C
Live Stream Offer Sky Sports, Sky Entertainment, Sky Cinema & HD pack £47pm £61pm Live Stream Offer LIMITED TIME OFFER All Sky Sports channels Watch Sky Sports
Watch Live Airbus UK Broughton v Caernarfon Town Football Welsh Premier League Fri 30th August 2019 8:00pm WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League S4C
Watch Live Wales v Azerbaijan Football Euro 2020 Qualifier Fri 6th September 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Football Euro 2020 Qualifier
Watch Live Cardiff MU v The New Saints FC Football Welsh Premier League Mon 16th September 2019 8:00pm TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League
Watch Live Newtown AFC v Gap Connahs Quay Football Welsh Premier League Fri 20th September 2019 8:00pm TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League
Watch Live Caernarfon Town v Newtown AFC Football Welsh Premier League Fri 27th September 2019 8:00pm TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League
Watch Live Cefn Druids AFC v Bala Town Football Welsh Premier League Fri 4th October 2019 8:00pm TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League
Watch Live Slovakia v Wales Football Euro 2020 Qualifier Thu 10th October 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Football Euro 2020 Qualifier
Watch Live Wales v Croatia Football Euro 2020 Qualifier Sun 13th October 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Football Euro 2020 Qualifier
Watch Live Caernarfon Town v Aberystwyth Town Football Welsh Premier League Fri 18th October 2019 8:00pm TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League
Watch Live Gap Connahs Quay v The New Saints FC Football Welsh Premier League Fri 1st November 2019 8:00pm TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League
Watch Live Aberystwyth Town v Bala Town Football Welsh Premier League Fri 8th November 2019 8:00pm TV Schedules: Football Welsh Premier League
Watch Live Azerbaijan v Wales Football Euro 2020 Qualifier Sat 16th November 2019 5:00pm TV Schedules: Football Euro 2020 Qualifier

Live Football on Channel 4

Channel 4 Live Football Schedule

Not sure when Channel-4 are showing live Football matches?

Not anymore! WherestheMatch.com covers every Football match being shown on Channel-4 over the next 31 days.

Make sure you bookmark this page to keep track on all the Live Football fixtures being shown on Channel-4.