Australian A-League: TV Listings & Live Streaming Guide

BT Sport have live and exclusive UK TV rights to broadcast the Australian A-League for the 2019/20 season.

They will show five live matches each weekend from the A-League, including top teams such as Melbourne Victory, Brisbane Roar and Sydney FC. BT Sport will also show live coverage of the play-offs and the A-League Football Grand Final as well as matches from the Australian FFA Cup.