Live Cycling on TV

16 June 2021 to 17 July 2021
Fixture(s) Start Time UK Competition TV Channel(s)
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 1 - Brest - Landerneau Sat 26th June 2021 09:00am Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 2 - Perros-Guirec - Mûr-de-Bretagne Sun 27th June 2021 12:15pm Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 3 - Lorient - Pontivy Mon 28th June 2021 12:00pm Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 4 - Redon - Fougères Tue 29th June 2021 12:00pm Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 5 - Changé - Laval Espace Mayenne ITT Wed 30th June 2021 11:00am Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 6 - Tours - Châteauroux Thu 1st July 2021 12:30pm Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 7 - Vierzon - Le Creusot Fri 2nd July 2021 09:45am Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 8 - Oyonnax - Le Grand-Bornand Sat 3rd July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 9 - Cluses - Tignes Sun 4th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 10 - Albertville - Valence Tue 6th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 11 - Sorgues - Malaucène Wed 7th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 12 - Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux - Nîmes Thu 8th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 13 - Nîmes - Carcassonne Fri 9th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 14 - Carcassonne - Quillan Sat 10th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 15 - Céret - Andorra la Vella Sun 11th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 16 - El Pas de la Casa - Saint-Gaudens Tue 13th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 17 - Muret - Saint-Lary-Soulan Wed 14th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 18 - Pau - Luz Ardiden Thu 15th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 19 - Mourenx - Libourne Fri 16th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
Live UCI Tour de France Cycling Stage 20 - Libourne - Saint-Émilion ITT Sat 17th July 2021 TBC Cycling UCI World Tour
These Cycling TV schedules were last updated on 16/06/2021 at 23:00 (UK time)

Live Cycling: Schedules, Dates, TV Channels & Race times

WherestheMatch.com is the best place to find the most comprehensive and up-to-date TV Schedules for Live Cycling on TV in the UK. We have all of the TV Listings & Official Streams of live Cycling races on UK Television from broadcasters including Eurosport, BBC and ITV.

We cover all upcoming, major Cycling races including the Tour de France, Giro D'Italia, World Track Championships and more so check our Live Cycling schedules regularly to make sure you don't miss another race again!