• Australia on TV

    Watch Live
Fixtures Start Time UK Competition TV Channels
Australia v Afghanistan game on TBC Australia v Afghanistan Cricket on TV Cricket Test Match Day 1 Sat 27th November 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1 TBC
SKY OFFERS & BUNDLES TV, BROADBAND & MOBILE Sky Offers & Bundles
Australia v Afghanistan game on TBC Australia v Afghanistan Cricket on TV Cricket Test Match Day 2 Sun 28th November 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2 TBC
Australia v Afghanistan game on TBC Australia v Afghanistan Cricket on TV Cricket Test Match Day 3 Mon 29th November 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3 TBC
Australia v Afghanistan game on TBC Australia v Afghanistan Cricket on TV Cricket Test Match Day 4 Tue 30th November 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4 TBC
Australia v Afghanistan game on TBC Australia v Afghanistan Cricket on TV Cricket Test Match Day 5 Wed 1st December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5 TBC
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 1 Wed 8th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 1 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 2 Thu 9th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 2 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 3 Fri 10th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 3 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 4 Sat 11th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 4 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 5 Sun 12th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 5 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 1 Thu 16th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 1 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 2 Fri 17th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 2 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 3 Sat 18th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 3 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 4 Sun 19th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 4 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 5 Mon 20th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 5 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 1 Sun 26th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 1 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 2 Mon 27th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 2 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 3 Tue 28th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 3 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 4 Wed 29th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 4 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 5 Thu 30th December 2021 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 5 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 1 Wed 5th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 1 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 2 Thu 6th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 2 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 3 Fri 7th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 3 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 4 Sat 8th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 4 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 5 Sun 9th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 5 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 1 Fri 14th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 1 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 2 Sat 15th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 2 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 3 Sun 16th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 3 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 4 Mon 17th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 4 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v England game on Sky Sports Australia v England Cricket on TV The Ashes Day 5 Tue 18th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket The Ashes Day 5 Sky Sports Cricket
Australia v New Zealand game on TBC Australia v New Zealand Cricket on TV One Day International Sun 30th January 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket One Day International TBC
Australia v New Zealand game on TBC Australia v New Zealand Cricket on TV One Day International Wed 2nd February 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket One Day International TBC
Australia v New Zealand game on TBC Australia v New Zealand Cricket on TV One Day International Sat 5th February 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket One Day International TBC
Australia v New Zealand game on TBC Australia v New Zealand Cricket on TV Twenty20 International Tue 8th February 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Twenty20 International TBC
Australia v Sri Lanka game on TBC Australia v Sri Lanka Cricket on TV Twenty20 International Fri 11th February 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Twenty20 International TBC
Australia v Sri Lanka game on TBC Australia v Sri Lanka Cricket on TV Twenty20 International Sun 13th February 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Twenty20 International TBC
Australia v Sri Lanka game on TBC Australia v Sri Lanka Cricket on TV Twenty20 International Tue 15th February 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Twenty20 International TBC
Australia v Sri Lanka game on TBC Australia v Sri Lanka Cricket on TV Twenty20 International Fri 18th February 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Twenty20 International TBC
Australia v Sri Lanka game on TBC Australia v Sri Lanka Cricket on TV Twenty20 International Sun 20th February 2022 TBC WATCH LIVE Cricket Twenty20 International TBC

Australia's next live match on TV: Australia v Afghanistan - Cricket Test Match

Australia will play host to Afghanistan in the Cricket Test Match.

What time does it start?

This Cricket Test Match game is being played at 12 am on 27 November 2021.

Which TV channel is it on and can I live stream it?

You can watch this game live on TBC, and you can tune in at 12 am for all the action.

Australia TV Schedule & Official Live Streams

This Australia Cricket TV Schedule is updated daily to make sure you know when and who they are next playing live on TV across all satellite and freeview channels in the UK such as Cricket on Sky Sports, BT Sport, ITV and more.

So, if trying to find out if Australia are on TV today, tonight, tomorrow, or this weekend, make sure you sign up to check these Cricket on TV Listings which shows Australia’s upcoming live Cricket matches for the month ahead.