Fixture Start Time UK Competition TV Channel(s)
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket One Day International
Tomorrow Tue 1st December 2020 03:30am WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Cricket One Day International BT Sport 2
Sky Offers & Bundles SKY BLACK FRIDAY DEALS Sky Offers & Bundles TV, BROADBAND & MOBILE Sky Offers & Bundles
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Twenty20 International
Fri 4th December 2020 08:30am WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Cricket Twenty20 International BT Sport 1
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Twenty20 International
Sun 6th December 2020 08:30am WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Cricket Twenty20 International BT Sport 1
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Twenty20 International
Tue 8th December 2020 08:30am TV Schedules: Cricket Twenty20 International
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Thu 17th December 2020 04:30am TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Fri 18th December 2020 04:30am TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sat 19th December 2020 04:30am TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sun 20th December 2020 04:30am TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Mon 21st December 2020 04:30am TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Fri 25th December 2020 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Sat 26th December 2020 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sun 27th December 2020 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Mon 28th December 2020 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch live on BT Sport Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Tue 29th December 2020 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Wed 6th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Thu 7th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Fri 8th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sat 9th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Sun 10th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Thu 14th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Fri 15th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sat 16th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sun 17th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch Live Australia v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Mon 18th January 2021 11:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Wed 4th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Thu 5th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Fri 6th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sat 7th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Sun 8th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Thu 12th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Fri 13th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sat 14th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sun 15th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Mon 16th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Wed 25th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Thu 26th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Fri 27th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sat 28th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Sun 29th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Thu 2nd September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Fri 3rd September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sat 4th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sun 5th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Mon 6th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Fri 10th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Sat 11th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sun 12th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Mon 13th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Tue 14th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5 England v India NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass Logo

India's next live match on TV: Australia v India - One Day International

Australia will play host to India in the One Day International.

What time does it start?

This One Day International game is being played at 03:30am on 01 December 2020.

Which TV channel is it on and can I live stream it?

You can watch this game live on BT Sport 2, and you can tune in at 03:30am for all the action.

India TV Schedule & Official Live Streams

This India Cricket TV Schedule is updated daily to make sure you know when and who they are next playing live on TV across all satellite and freeview channels in the UK such as Cricket on Sky Sports, BT Sport, ITV and more.

So, if trying to find out if India are on TV today, tonight, tomorrow, or this weekend, make sure you Sign Up to check these Cricket on TV Listings which shows India’s upcoming live Cricket matches for the month ahead.

Sign up today and never miss another India game on TV again...

Do Not Sell My Personal Information