• India on TV

    Next live game on TV - India vs England

    Watch Live
Fixture Start Time UK Competition TV Channel(s)
Watch Live India v England
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Thu 4th March 2021 04:00am WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1 Channel 4
SKY OFFERS & BUNDLES TV, BROADBAND & MOBILE Sky Offers & Bundles
Watch Live India v England
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Fri 5th March 2021 04:00am WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2 Channel 4
Watch Live India v England
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sat 6th March 2021 04:00am WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3 Channel 4
Watch Live India v England
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sun 7th March 2021 04:00am TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch Live India v England
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Mon 8th March 2021 04:00am TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch live on Sky Sports India v England
Cricket Twenty20 International
Fri 12th March 2021 1:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Twenty20 International
Watch live on Sky Sports India v England
Cricket Twenty20 International
Sun 14th March 2021 1:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Twenty20 International
Watch live on Sky Sports India v England
Cricket Twenty20 International
Tue 16th March 2021 1:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Twenty20 International
Watch live on Sky Sports India v England
Cricket Twenty20 International
Thu 18th March 2021 1:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Twenty20 International
Watch live on Sky Sports India v England
Cricket Twenty20 International
Sat 20th March 2021 1:30pm TV Schedules: Cricket Twenty20 International
Watch live on Sky Sports India v England
Cricket One Day International
Tue 23rd March 2021 08:00am TV Schedules: Cricket One Day International
Watch live on Sky Sports India v England
Cricket One Day International
Fri 26th March 2021 08:00am TV Schedules: Cricket One Day International
Watch live on Sky Sports India v England
Cricket One Day International
Sun 28th March 2021 09:00am TV Schedules: Cricket One Day International
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Wed 4th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Thu 5th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Fri 6th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sat 7th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Sun 8th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Thu 12th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Fri 13th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sat 14th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sun 15th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Mon 16th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Wed 25th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Thu 26th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Fri 27th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sat 28th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Sun 29th August 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Thu 2nd September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Fri 3rd September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sat 4th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Sun 5th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Mon 6th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Fri 10th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 1
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Sat 11th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 2
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Sun 12th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 3
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Mon 13th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 4
Watch live on Sky Sports England v India
Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5
Tue 14th September 2021 TBC TV Schedules: Cricket Cricket Test Match Day 5

India's next live match on TV: India v England - Cricket Test Match

India will play host to England in the Cricket Test Match.

What time does it start?

This Cricket Test Match game is being played at 04:00am on 04 March 2021.

Which TV channel is it on and can I live stream it?

You can watch this game live on Channel 4, and you can tune in at 04:00am for all the action.

India TV Schedule & Official Live Streams

This India Cricket TV Schedule is updated daily to make sure you know when and who they are next playing live on TV across all satellite and freeview channels in the UK such as Cricket on Sky Sports, BT Sport, ITV and more.

So, if trying to find out if India are on TV today, tonight, tomorrow, or this weekend, make sure you Sign Up to check these Cricket on TV Listings which shows India’s upcoming live Cricket matches for the month ahead.

Sign up today and never miss another India game on TV again...