The Hundred on TV

Sky Sports will show every match of The Hundred 2023 live on their dedicated cricket channel, Sky Sports Cricket. The BBC also show 10 mens and 8 womens matches live.

The Hundred features 8 city-based franchise teams (both men's and women's competitions) from England and Wales and will take part in a new format that will see each team face 100 balls each.

Fixtures Date / Time GMT Competition TV Channels

No live broadcasts are scheduled on TV

Check back very soon for TV schedule updates!

The Hundred: Teams playing in 2023

The eight teams (for men's and women's) taking part in the 2023 tournament are: Birmingham Phoenix, London Spirit, Manchester Originals, Northern Superchargers, Oval Invincibles, Southern Brave, Trent Rockets and Welsh Fire.

We will update The Hundred on TV schedules as soon as they are released.