Fixtures Start Time UK Competition TV Channels
Live on Sky Sports Presidents Cup Golf Live The Presidents Cup - Quail Hollow Club

 TODAY

Sun 25th September 2022
5:00pm WATCH LIVE
Golf US PGA Tour Sky Sports Golf
SKY TV & SKY SPORTS OFFER REDUCED TO ONLY £40 PER MONTH SKY TV & SKY SPORTS OFFER
Live on Sky Sports Sanderson Farms Championship Golf Live Sanderson Farms Championship - Country Club of Jackson
Thu 29th September 2022 8:30pm WATCH LIVE Golf US PGA Tour Sky Sports Golf Sky Sports Main Event
Live on Sky Sports Sanderson Farms Championship Golf Live Sanderson Farms Championship - Country Club of Jackson
Fri 30th September 2022 8:30pm WATCH LIVE Golf US PGA Tour Sky Sports Main Event Sky Sports Golf
Live on Sky Sports Sanderson Farms Championship Golf Live Sanderson Farms Championship - Country Club of Jackson
Sat 1st October 2022 9:00pm WATCH LIVE Golf US PGA Tour Sky Sports Golf Sky Sports Main Event
Live on Sky Sports Sanderson Farms Championship Golf Live Sanderson Farms Championship - Country Club of Jackson
Sun 2nd October 2022 9:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Shriners Hospitals for Children Open Golf Live Shriners Hospitals for Children Open - TPC at Summerlin
Thu 6th October 2022 5:30pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Shriners Hospitals for Children Open Golf Live Shriners Hospitals for Children Open - TPC at Summerlin
Fri 7th October 2022 5:30pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Shriners Hospitals for Children Open Golf Live Shriners Hospitals for Children Open - TPC at Summerlin
Sat 8th October 2022 10:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Shriners Hospitals for Children Open Golf Live Shriners Hospitals for Children Open - TPC at Summerlin
Sun 9th October 2022 10:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The ZOZO Championship Golf Live The ZOZO Championship - Narashino Country Club
Thu 13th October 2022 04:00am Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The ZOZO Championship Golf Live The ZOZO Championship - Narashino Country Club
Fri 14th October 2022 04:00am Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The ZOZO Championship Golf Live The ZOZO Championship - Narashino Country Club
Sat 15th October 2022 03:30am Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The ZOZO Championship Golf Live The ZOZO Championship - Narashino Country Club
Sun 16th October 2022 04:00am Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports CJ Cup Golf Live THE CJ CUP - Congaree Golf Club
Thu 20th October 2022 8:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports CJ Cup Golf Live THE CJ CUP - Congaree Golf Club
Fri 21st October 2022 8:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports CJ Cup Golf Live THE CJ CUP - Congaree Golf Club
Sat 22nd October 2022 8:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports CJ Cup Golf Live THE CJ CUP - Congaree Golf Club
Sun 23rd October 2022 8:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Bermuda Championship Golf Live Bermuda Championship - Port Royal Golf Club
Thu 27th October 2022 6:30pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Bermuda Championship Golf Live Bermuda Championship - Port Royal Golf Club
Fri 28th October 2022 6:30pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Bermuda Championship Golf Live Bermuda Championship - Port Royal Golf Club
Sat 29th October 2022 6:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Bermuda Championship Golf Live Bermuda Championship - Port Royal Golf Club
Sun 30th October 2022 5:30pm Golf US PGA Tour

US PGA Tour: TV Listings & Live Streaming

Live US PGA Tour TV Schedules on Sky Sports

The US PGA Tour is live and exclusive on Sky Sports in the UK, with weekly events being broadcast across all 4 days of each tournament. Live Coverage is shown on Sky Sports Golf and is available in HD - most of its coverage is usually licensed from NBC or the Golf Channel.

Non-Sky subscribers can access live streaming of the US PGA Tour Golf via NOW TV by clicking the live stream options above.

Don't miss another birdie by checking our dedicated US PGA Tour schedules!