Fixtures Start Time UK Competition TV Channels
Live on Sky Sports Pebble Beach Pro Am Golf Live Pebble Beach Pro-Am - Pebble Beach

 TONIGHT

Thu 2nd February 2023
8:00pm WATCH LIVE
Golf US PGA Tour Sky Sports Golf
SKY TV & SKY SPORTS OFFER REDUCED TO ONLY £42 PER MONTH SKY TV & SKY SPORTS OFFER
Live on Sky Sports Pebble Beach Pro Am Golf Live Pebble Beach Pro-Am - Pebble Beach

TOMORROW

Fri 3rd February 2023
8:00pm WATCH LIVE
Golf US PGA Tour Sky Sports Golf
Live on Sky Sports Pebble Beach Pro Am Golf Live Pebble Beach Pro-Am - Pebble Beach
Sat 4th February 2023 6:00pm WATCH LIVE Golf US PGA Tour Sky Sports Golf
Live on Sky Sports Pebble Beach Pro Am Golf Live Pebble Beach Pro-Am - Pebble Beach
Sun 5th February 2023 6:00pm WATCH LIVE Golf US PGA Tour Sky Sports Golf
Live on Sky Sports Waste Management Phoenix Open Golf Live Waste Management Phoenix Open - TPC Scottsdale
Thu 9th February 2023 8:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Waste Management Phoenix Open Golf Live Waste Management Phoenix Open - TPC Scottsdale
Fri 10th February 2023 8:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Waste Management Phoenix Open Golf Live Waste Management Phoenix Open - TPC Scottsdale
Sat 11th February 2023 6:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Waste Management Phoenix Open Golf Live Waste Management Phoenix Open - TPC Scottsdale
Sun 12th February 2023 6:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Genesis Open Golf Live The Genesis Invitational - Riviera Country Club
Thu 16th February 2023 9:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Genesis Open Golf Live The Genesis Invitational - Riviera Country Club
Fri 17th February 2023 9:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Genesis Open Golf Live The Genesis Invitational - Riviera Country Club
Sat 18th February 2023 9:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports Genesis Open Golf Live The Genesis Invitational - Riviera Country Club
Sun 19th February 2023 6:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The Honda Classic Golf Live The Honda Classic - Palm Beach County
Thu 23rd February 2023 3:30pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The Honda Classic Golf Live The Honda Classic - Palm Beach County
Thu 23rd February 2023 7:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The Honda Classic Golf Live The Honda Classic - Palm Beach County
Fri 24th February 2023 7:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The Honda Classic Golf Live The Honda Classic - Palm Beach County
Sat 25th February 2023 6:00pm Golf US PGA Tour
Live on Sky Sports The Honda Classic Golf Live The Honda Classic - Palm Beach County
Sun 26th February 2023 6:00pm Golf US PGA Tour

US PGA Tour: TV Listings & Live Streaming

Live US PGA Tour TV Schedules on Sky Sports

The US PGA Tour is live and exclusive on Sky Sports in the UK, with weekly events being broadcast across all 4 days of each tournament. Live Coverage is shown on Sky Sports Golf and is available in HD - most of its coverage is usually licensed from NBC or the Golf Channel.

Non-Sky subscribers can access live streaming of the US PGA Tour Golf via NOW TV by clicking the live stream options above.

Don't miss another birdie by checking our dedicated US PGA Tour schedules!