Ways to Watch the Cricket LIVE

Watch Live

How to Watch Live Cricket in the UK this season

There are several ways you can watch live Cricket, either via TV or via live streams. We have all the information you need on how to access today's live cricket matches via all the legal broadcasters in the UK.

Cricket on Sky Sports

You can watch the following live cricket on their dedicated Sky Sports Cricket channel as well as on their streaming app, Sky Go:

- All Test Match Cricket involving England
- The Ashes
- The Hundred
- England ODI's
- England T20's
- Cricket World Cup
- County Championship
- Overseas Test Match Cricket

Sign up to Sky Sports Cricket

Cricket on TNT Sports

You can now get TNT Sports (formerly BT Sport) on your Sky subscription and bundle the cost in one place as well as stream via the Discovery+ Premium app.

TNT currently has live broadcast rights to the following cricket competitions:

- Test Match cricket involving Australia, New Zealand and the West Indies
- Major League Cricket
- Caribbean Premier League
- NZ Big Bash
- Women's Super Smash Sign up to TNT Sports

Cricket on NOW

You can watch Cricket on Sky Sports without a contract by signing up to a NOW Sports Pass!

There are a few options on how to watch via NOW:

Day Pass - For £11.98, watch all 11 Sky Sports channels (including Sky Sports Cricket) for 24 hours.

Month Pass - For £34.99, watch all 11 Sky Sports channels for a full month.

Sign up to NOW

Cricket on BBC

The BBC currently hold broadcast rights to the following cricket competitions in the UK:

- The Hundred
- Highlights of all of England's Test Match cricket

You can live stream these competitions on the BBC iPlayer.

Watch via Sky Go

Crcket Live Streams

Live Cricket is available via these official live streaming apps:

- Sky Go
- Discovery+ Premium (for TNT Sports)
- BBC iPlayer
- ECB.co.uk
- YouTube
- CricHD (illegal)
- Crictime (illegal)

Full list of Cricket Streams

Cricket on Viaplay Sports

Viaplay Sports has exclusive rights to the following cricket competitions:

- Bangladesh Premier League
- Abu Dhabi T10
- European Cricket League T10

Sign up to Viaplay Sports
Check when Live Cricket is on TV