The Rugby Championship on TV

The Rugby Championship on TV is live and exclusive on Sky Sports in the UK until 2025 when the current TV rights deal expires.

Sky broadcasts every match live on their Sky Sports Action TV channel involving Australia, New Zealand, Argentina and South Africa - some games are also shown on their main TV channel, Sky Sports Main Event. The Rugby Championship is known as the Southern hemisphere's version of the Six Nations, New Zealand being the most successful country with 19 titles.