• Six Nations 2021 Fixtures on TV

    Live Six Nations Schedule

February 2021 marks the return of the Six Nations Rugby for you patriotic Rugby fans! Make sure you don't miss any live Six Nations action on TV with our full match schedule. England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy go head to head for Six Nations and Grand Slam glory. You will be able to watch every Six Nations match live on free-to-air TV, with BBC and ITV showing the all of the matches between them. s4C will also be showing live coverage of all Wales matches.

Six Nations News