Fixture Start Time UK Competition TV Channel(s)
Watch live on BT Sport Leicester v Exeter Rugby-Union Premiership Rugby Cup Fri 27th September 2019 7:45pm WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Rugby Union Premiership Rugby Cup BT Sport 2
Live Stream Offer Sky Sports, Sky Cinema & Sky Entertainment - now £47pm £61pm Live Stream Offer ONLINE EXCLUSIVE All Sky Sports channels Watch Sky Sports
Watch live on BT Sport Northampton v Wasps Rugby-Union Premiership Rugby Cup Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm WATCH LIVE TV Schedules: Rugby Union Premiership Rugby Cup BT Sport 3 BT Sport ultimate
Watch live on BT Sport Worcester v Exeter Rugby-Union Premiership Rugby Cup Fri 4th October 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Premiership Rugby Cup
Watch live on BT Sport Northampton v Saracens Rugby-Union Premiership Rugby Cup Sun 6th October 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Premiership Rugby Cup
Watch live on BT Sport Gloucester v Bath Rugby-Union Premiership Rugby Cup Fri 11th October 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Premiership Rugby Cup
Watch live on BT Sport Bristol Bears v Bath Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Fri 18th October 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Saracens v Northampton Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch live on BT Sport Wasps v London Irish Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sun 20th October 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Bath v Exeter Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Fri 25th October 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Gloucester v Wasps Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Leicester v Saracens Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sun 27th October 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Northampton v Harlequins Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Fri 1st November 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Leicester v Gloucester Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Worcester v Exeter Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sun 3rd November 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Sale Sharks v Wasps Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Fri 8th November 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Gloucester v Saracens Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Exeter v Bristol Bears Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sun 10th November 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Bath v Saracens Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Fri 29th November 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Northampton v Leicester Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sun 1st December 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Gloucester v Worcester Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Fri 20th December 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Leicester v Exeter Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live London Irish v Bath Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sun 22nd December 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Bristol Bears v Wasps Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Fri 27th December 2019 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Northampton v Gloucester Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 28th December 2019 2:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Harlequins v Leicester Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 28th December 2019 4:30pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Exeter v Saracens Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Sale Sharks v Harlequins Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Fri 3rd January 2020 7:45pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Gloucester v Bath Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby
Watch Live Wasps v Northampton Rugby-Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby Sun 5th January 2020 3:00pm TV Schedules: Rugby Union Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Live Rugby Union on BT Sport

Rugby Union on BT Sport Television in the UK

BT Sport will show live coverage of over 40 Aviva Premiership matches in the UK for the 2019/20 season, which will include top flight clubs Saracens, Leicester Tigers, Harlequins, Bath and Gloucester.

BT Sport also has rights to show French Top 14 Rugby, Sevens Rugby and a host of European Rugby - it's main programme will be hosted by Craig Doyle and Lawrence Dallaglio, with live commentary from Nick Mullins and analysis from Austin Healey, Ben Kay and Matt Dawson.

Sky Sports and BBC Sport have the TV rights to other Rugby Union competitions including the Six Nations on TV, Heineken Cup and Rugby Union Internationals.