• Live Football on iFollow

    EFL iFollow UK Live Stream Schedule

Fixture Start Time UK Competition TV Channel(s)

Sorry, no live coverage is scheduled in the UK.

This could be because you are:

  • - Only showing the matches / events of your chosen preferences who are not playing during this period.
  • - Viewing a Sport where there are no televised matches / events in the selected date range
  • - Viewing a day or date range where there are no televised matches / events for the selected sport(s).
  • - Only showing channels where there are no matches / events in the date range.

Live Football on iFollow 2019/20

iFollow is a digital subscription service who show live streams of EFL clubs in the Championship, League One and League Two throughout the season. They will also broadcast live matches of the EFL Trophy (excluding the Semi-Finals and Final) but there will be no live access to the EFL Carabao Cup.

Certain clubs are exempt from the iFollow service who have chosen to broadcast live streams via their own digital club websites - these clubs are: Accrington Stanley, Birmingham City, Bristol City, Cardiff City, Charlton Athletic, Derby County, Forest Green Rovers, Fulham, Hull City, Leeds United, Leyton Orient, Middlesbrough, QPR, Salford City, Stoke City, Sunderland, Swansea City and Wigan Athletic

For UK users: The 3pm blackout will apply for users in the UK, so EFL matches being played between 14:45 - 17:15 will not be available on iFollow. Games being played on Bank Holidays and the Easter break will be announced closer to the time.


Do Not Sell My Personal Information