• Hesgoal

    Regardez en Direct

Découvrez certaines des diffusions de football en direct d'aujourd'hui sur nos calendriers de matchs Hesgoal (actualisés quotidiennement) - cela inclut la Ligue 1 et d'autres compétitions et sports majeurs du monde entier.

Cliquez sur les boutons Regarder en direct ou sur le logo Hesgoal à côté de chaque match pour afficher les chaînes officielles disponibles en streaming, ainsi que les heures de coup d'envoi, les chaînes de télévision et les rencontres des équipes que vous recherchez.

Heure de début: GMT La Compétition FLUX EN DIRECT
FLUX EN DIRECT Stade Brestois v Bordeaux Football French Ligue 1 Sat 21st May 2022 8:00pm GMT FLUX EN DIRECT TV Listings: Football French Ligue 1 NOW TVHesgoal FLUX EN DIRECTs
OFFRES SFR OFFRES TV, MOBILE ET INTERNET SFR
FLUX EN DIRECT Clermont v Olympique Lyonnais Football French Ligue 1 Sat 21st May 2022 8:00pm GMT FLUX EN DIRECT TV Listings: Football French Ligue 1 NOW TVHesgoal FLUX EN DIRECTs
FLUX EN DIRECT Lens v Monaco Football French Ligue 1 Sat 21st May 2022 8:00pm GMT FLUX EN DIRECT TV Listings: Football French Ligue 1 NOW TVHesgoal FLUX EN DIRECTs
FLUX EN DIRECT Marseille v Strasbourg Football French Ligue 1 Sat 21st May 2022 8:00pm GMT FLUX EN DIRECT TV Listings: Football French Ligue 1 NOW TVHesgoal FLUX EN DIRECTs
FLUX EN DIRECT Paris Saint Germain v Metz Football French Ligue 1 Sat 21st May 2022 8:00pm GMT FLUX EN DIRECT TV Listings: Football French Ligue 1 NOW TVHesgoal FLUX EN DIRECTs
FLUX EN DIRECT on BT Sport TBC v TBC Football French Ligue 1 Relegation Play-Off 1st Leg Thu 26th May 2022 6:00pm GMT FLUX EN DIRECT TV Listings: Football French Ligue 1 Relegation Play-Off 1st Leg NOW TVHesgoal FLUX EN DIRECTs
FLUX EN DIRECT on BT Sport TBC v TBC Football French Ligue 1 Relegation Play-Off 2nd Leg Sun 29th May 2022 6:00pm GMT FLUX EN DIRECT TV Listings: Football French Ligue 1 Relegation Play-Off 2nd Leg NOW TVHesgoal FLUX EN DIRECTs

Hesgoal s'est rapidement imposé comme l'un des plus grands flux de football en direct gratuits (mais illégaux) en France ces jours-ci. Avec toutes les ligues auxquelles vous pouvez penser, c'est maintenant le site Web de choix pour les fans de football en fauteuil.

  • Hesgoal est l'un des plus grands sites de streaming de football en direct en France
  • Attirant principalement les fans de football, Hesgoal propose également des flux pour le tennis, le basket-ball, la F1, la boxe et d'autres événements sportifs.
  • HesGoal propose également une fonction de chat en ligne et des articles quotidiens sur les actualités sportives.

Hesgoal - contents

En dehors des domaines juridiques de regarder le football en direct, Hesgoal France est maintenant le site Web le plus connu qui offre une couverture des flux de football et d'autres événements sportifs majeurs du monde entier.

Malgré de nombreuses tentatives pour faire tomber le site (en raison de son contenu protégé par le droit d'auteur), le site Web Hesgoal est toujours en ligne aujourd'hui.

Hesgoal, qu'est-ce que c'est exactement ?

Selon les statistiques de navigation, Hesgoal est le plus populaire de tous les sites de streaming de football gratuits en termes de trafic organique qu'il reçoit.

Bien qu'il ne soit pas adapté aux mobiles pour le moment, le site Web Hesgoals est très facile à naviguer et il est simple de trouver un flux pour un match de football à venir.

Accompagnant de nombreux flux Hesgoal, un chat en ligne permet aux utilisateurs de parler du match qu'ils regardent.

Pendant un match, des millions de fans de football en France utilisent les flux gratuits fournis par Hesgoal, au grand dam de la Ligue 1 et des diffuseurs officiels - cela signifie généralement un accès en direct à la Ligue 1 française, à la Premier League et à l'UEFA Champions League de manière régulière. base.

La plupart des flux proposés par Hesgoal sont de qualité HD, donc une bonne connexion Internet est nécessaire si les utilisateurs veulent une expérience en ligne ininterrompue.

Que les fans de football soutiennent l'une des 6 meilleures équipes de France ou un club de ligue inférieure, Hesgoal les couvre tous avec leurs flux de football en ligne. S'il est en direct, il est susceptible d'être couvert sur le site Hesgoal.

Portails Hes Goal et Football Streaming

La couverture en ligne en direct des flux de football est désormais une grande entreprise et est désormais la méthode la plus populaire pour regarder le football en direct - les fans optent désormais pour la connexion en ligne plutôt que pour regarder le football à la télévision ces jours-ci.

La croissance des flux de football gratuits a imposé des contraintes financières majeures aux diffuseurs officiels du monde entier qui paient des millions de livres pour les droits de diffusion en direct en France et menacent constamment de poursuites judiciaires contre ces diffuseurs - malgré cette bataille en cours entre les diffuseurs et les diffuseurs, cela n'a pas empêché leur émergence car ils réapparaissent régulièrement aussi rapidement qu'ils sont abattus.

Hesgoal semble être là pour le long terme malgré la concurrence de streamers rivaux tels que TotalSportek et d'autres qui sont devenus incroyablement populaires ces dernières années. Il semble qu'il y ait beaucoup de place pour plusieurs flux de football afin que les utilisateurs puissent souvent regarder sur d'autres sites Web si l'un d'entre eux est supprimé.

Alors que les tendances continuent de passer aux appareils mobiles, de nombreux flux de football proposent un service de streaming mobile pour aider les nombreux jeunes utilisateurs qui choisissent de regarder le football en direct en déplacement plutôt que sur un appareil de bureau fixe.

En raison de l'augmentation des frais d'abonnement à la carte, de nombreux utilisateurs se sont tournés vers les flux gratuits car la qualité est tout aussi bonne et, dans certains cas, plus pratique car être en ligne est bon marché et facilement accessible.

Cependant, même les flux gratuits tels que Hesgoal ont des coûts croissants. Cela a conduit certains sites Web de streaming de football à créer un abonnement mensuel ou des frais d'adhésion, tels que Ronaldo7. Hesgoal reste gratuit, mais ils ont placé de la publicité sur leur site Web pour récupérer ces coûts.

Les médias sociaux ont également commencé à proposer des flux de football, Facebook et Twitter étant utilisés comme service pour fournir des flux de football en direct.

Hesgoal - Une brève histoire

Le site Web existe depuis le début de 2020 et s'est considérablement développé pendant la pandémie de Covid-19 et au-delà puisque la seule méthode pour regarder le football en direct était via la télévision et à huis clos.

Le droit d'auteur est le plus gros problème auquel Hesgoal est confronté, en particulier d'Amazon Prime en France, car ils proposent des flux de football gratuits de matchs de Ligue 1 qui sont autrement derrière un mur payant. Lors de chaque match de football en direct, des millions de fans de sport se connectent à Hesgoal pour regarder au lieu de payer des frais d'abonnement.

Hesgoal a actuellement une variante de noms de domaine dans Google pour empêcher d'autres sites Web de détourner du trafic de leur service - ils disposent désormais de la plus grande base de fans de football en France. Par exemple, Hesgoal.tv et Hesgoal.soccer sont des domaines miroirs qui dirigent efficacement les utilisateurs vers le site Web principal avec des messages DMCA pour les protéger contre toute violation des règles de droit d'auteur.

Ce faisant, Hesgoal tente de contourner les lois sur le droit d'auteur et déclare qu'il fournit simplement des liens et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour le contenu de tout contenu de streaming de football - il s'agit d'une caractéristique commune qui peut être vue sur n'importe lequel des autres streaming gratuits populaires. des sites.

Hesgoal Streams

Disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7, le site de streaming Hesgoals est connu pour être la source la plus fiable pour regarder le football en direct en ligne.

La plupart des utilisateurs trouvent le site Web en effectuant diverses recherches sur Google - la plupart les connaissent sous leur vrai nom Hesgoal, mais d'autres peuvent les trouver en recherchant Hes Goal, Hesgoals, Hesgoal.com et même HasGoul trouveront leurs flux en direct !

Des statistiques en ligne récentes suggèrent que de nombreux fans de football se connectent aux flux de football de Hesgoal autant qu'aux chaînes officielles sur Amazon ou Canal+, avec des millions d'utilisateurs choisissant de regarder en ligne gratuitement.

Étant donné que la qualité de leurs flux HD est si bonne, les utilisateurs n'ont plus de problèmes de visualisation lorsqu'ils regardent des flux Hesgoal - c'était autrefois l'un des pièges à regarder des flux en direct en ligne car la qualité était souvent médiocre et ne pouvait remplacer la télévision traditionnelle.

Le site Web Hesgoal est si populaire que de nombreux autres sites de streaming tentent de copier leur modèle (comme la façon dont Cricfree a été tellement copié dans le passé), mais beaucoup n'obtiennent pas la même croissance car la fiabilité de leur flux les laisse souvent tomber.

En plus d'offrir des matchs de football populaires de France tels que des matchs de Ligue 1 ou de Coupe de France, Hesgoal propose des diffusions en direct de ligues du monde entier telles que la Premier League, la Bundesliga, la Liga, la Serie A et même plus loin.

Il s'agit d'une restriction imposée aux chaînes de télévision à la carte, car elles ont tendance à diffuser davantage de matchs localisés que de matchs de football du monde entier. Bien que cela s'adresse à la plupart des fans de football en France, certains aiment regarder des matchs du monde entier, là où Hesgoal est utile.

Les flux de football HesGoal ne nécessitent pas d'abonnement, ni votre adresse e-mail ni vos informations personnelles - il vous suffit de vous connecter et de choisir le match que vous souhaitez diffuser.

Cependant, si vous souhaitez interagir avec d'autres fans sur le site Hesgoal, vous pouvez vous inscrire et vous joindre via la fonction de chat en ligne.

Les flux de football Hesgoal sont gratuits pour les utilisateurs et ils n'ont pas besoin de créer un compte, mais ils doivent être prudents lors de l'utilisation du site Web car il diffuse du matériel protégé par le droit d'auteur similaire au fonctionnement des sites Web de piratage vidéo.

Articles de presse Hesgoal

Afin d'apparaître plus professionnelle et authentique aux yeux de la loi, la section d'actualités Hesgoal est écrite pour essayer de déguiser la section de flux du site Web.

Bien que régulièrement mis à jour, les articles de presse Hesgoal ne sont pas de la meilleure qualité mais ils marqueront des points aux yeux de Google qui aime voir du contenu mis à jour pour augmenter les classements.

Des investissements supplémentaires dans leur zone d'actualités aideront certainement à retenir les utilisateurs sur le site Web (un autre élément important pour atteindre le sommet du classement Google pour les sites Web de streaming de football en direct) et garantiront que les utilisateurs sont bien pris en charge lorsqu'ils regardent leur équipe de football préférée en ligne.

Copieurs de Hesgoal

Il est de notoriété publique que le nom Hesgoal attire des sites de streaming de football imitateurs qui veulent une part de l'action en termes de trafic sur le site Web et de gains financiers potentiels.

De nombreux nouveaux domaines de type Hesgoal (tels que hesgoal.win) sont apparus ces derniers mois, ce qui rend de plus en plus difficile pour les utilisateurs de trouver le site Web d'origine - le nom Hesgoal peut éventuellement devenir si saturé que Hesgoal.com devra peut-être réinventer sa marque. pour garder leur base d'utilisateurs avec eux.

En fin de compte, la popularité de ces sites Web de streaming de football gratuits peut souvent être leur propre chute, car beaucoup essaient d'imiter le succès de grandes marques telles que Hesgoal une fois qu'elles sont bien remarquées - cela est arrivé à d'autres flux de football gratuits dans le passé.

S'il ne fait aucun doute que les flux de football gratuits tels que Hesgoal sont très populaires parmi les fans de football avec des millions de connexions chaque semaine, nous vous conseillons toujours de regarder en ligne via les plateformes numériques proposées par les diffuseurs officiels tels qu'Amazon Prime, beIN Sport, Canal + et les autres.

Clones de Hesgoal

Comme mentionné, le domaine Hesgoal a été fortement cloné, parfois par le propriétaire d'origine qui a créé plusieurs sites de streaming afin d'empêcher les concurrents d'accéder à la première page de Google pour les recherches liées à Hesgoal.

Cette stratégie est également menée par des concurrents de football en streaming qui achèteront des domaines hesgoal avec des extensions de domaine obscures (telles que hesgoal.win, hesgoal.soccer, hesgoal.biz et même hesgoal.news).

Autres sites Web de streaming de football tels que EPLsite, Cricfree et Ronaldo7 sont soumis à ce genre d'attaque contre eux et ont dû s'adapter et réagir afin de garder leur domaine au-dessus de ces clones.

Étant donné que l'activité des flux de football Hesgoal n'est pas strictement légale, il leur sera impossible d'empêcher les autres d'acheter des noms de domaine similaires avec le nom Hesgoal. La plupart des entreprises légitimes seraient en mesure d'empêcher les imitateurs de se faire passer, mais c'est un luxe que Hesgoal n'a pas puisque leur entreprise fonctionne très bien contre la loi en France.

Alors que Hesgoal est aujourd'hui l'un des sites Web les plus populaires auprès des utilisateurs français qui souhaitent regarder du sport en direct, ce n'est pas un modèle commercial qui sera un jour sécurisé. Les détenteurs de droits TV recherchent toujours des moyens rapides de fermer les flux en ligne et travaillent avec les tribunaux et les gouvernements pour adopter une législation afin de fermer rapidement des domaines tels que Hesgoal.

De plus, les utilisateurs de Hesgoal pourraient un jour se retrouver devant un tribunal pour avoir accédé à ces flux de football en direct sans l'autorisation du diffuseur. Pour éviter cela, les utilisateurs doivent choisir de regarder le jeu légalement dans un avenir prévisible.

Football en direct actuellement diffusé sur Hesgoal

Utilisez nos liens de calendrier de match ci-dessous pour savoir quel football en direct est diffusé sur hesgoal (sans autorisation) en ce moment :

- Foot a la TV

Recherches populaires Hesgoal

hesgoal

hesgoals

hesgoal foot

hesgoal football

hesgoal direct foot

hesgoal ligue 1

hesgoal france

hesgoal direct

hesgol com

hez goal

shegoal

hesgoal

hes goal

hessgoal

heasgoal

hesgoal tv live stream

hesgol

hesgoal foot direct

hes goal football

hesgoal psg

hesgaol

hesgaol .com

heas goal.com

hesgoal can 2022

hesgoal tv

hesgaol com

hesgial

hesgoals football

hasgoal

hess goal

hesgoà

heas goal

hesgoal pro

hesgoal match en direct

hesgoal.

hesgoal.com

hesgoal ne fonctionne plus

hesgoa

hesgoal psg real

hesgo

hesgoal français

hesgool

hegoal

hesgoal ne marche plus

hesgozl

hesgoal foot en direct

heasgol

heasgoal .com

esgoal

hesgoal com

hes.goal

hesgoal.tv

hes goal.com

heagoal

hesgoal om

hesgoal.pro

hesgoal.com sport

hesgoal direct can 2022

heasgoal. com

hesgoal .com

hesgoal streaming tv

hesgoak

heshoal

hesgoal live stream

hasgoal.com sport

hoesgoal

hesgoal live

hsgoal

jesgoal

www.hesgoal.com

heasgoal com

www hesgoal

pourquoi hesgoal ne marche pas

he's goal

hesgoal. com

hesgoal formule 1

hesgoel

hisgoal

hesgoal.com en direct

hesgoal direct foot direct

hesgoal.fr

hesgoal.com france

hesgoal >:

hesgoal streaming

hasgol

www.hesgoal.com foot

hes goals

hesgoal live football

hesgoalpro

hesgoal. com live stream

helsgoal

hesgoal football news

hesgal

hegoals

pronosoft

hesgoal ne marche pas

hesgoal alternative

hesgoql

hedgoal

hosgoal

huesgoal

www.hesgoal

hesgol.com sport

hesgoal.com sport news

hesgola

hestgoal

hezgoal

hes goal foot

hesgoal.com fr

hesgool.com sport

hesgoal lens

haesgoal

hesgoal psg real madrid

hesgoal.foot

hes gol

hesgoal.com live stream

hesegoal

hesgoal football live

hesgoal real psg

hesgol.com sports

hess goal.com

hesgoal tv live streaming

hesgoal.c

hesgoal .com sport

hesgoaltv

gesgoal

hzsgoal

hesgoam

hesgol .com

hess gol

• Hesgoal

    Hesgoal today

Published 03/02/2023 21:00:55 GMT

Hesgoal is one of the biggest live football streaming sites on the web and is popular around the globe. But is it on the right side of the law? We give you the best Hesgoal information so you can decide whether it is best to risk watching their free football streams or avoid them by using our legal alternative.

Check out our comprehensive Football schedules for upcoming live matches that are being shown via other legal TV streams - simply click on "Watch" next to each football match to access any live streams available in your territory as well as fixtures, kick-off times and TV channels for the teams you are looking to watch.

Stream Time: UK Change League Hesgoal alternative
Hesgoal stream Chelsea v Fulham Football English Premier League Fri 3rd February 2023 8:00pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Watch live on Hesgoal Everton v Arsenal Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 12:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Aston Villa v Leicester City Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Brentford v Southampton Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Brighton and Hove Albion v Bournemouth AFC Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Manchester United v Crystal Palace Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Wolverhampton Wanderers v Liverpool Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Hesgoal stream Newcastle United v West Ham United Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 5:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Hesgoal stream Nottingham Forest v Leeds United Football English Premier League Sun 5th February 2023 2:00pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Hesgoal stream Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City Football English Premier League Sun 5th February 2023 4:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Manchester United v Leeds United Football English Premier League Wed 8th February 2023 8:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch live on Hesgoal West Ham United v Chelsea Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 12:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Arsenal v Brentford Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Crystal Palace v Brighton and Hove Albion Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Fulham v Nottingham Forest Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Southampton v Wolverhampton Wanderers Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Hesgoal stream Bournemouth AFC v Newcastle United Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 5:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams

Hesgoal has established itself as one of the biggest free (but highly illegal) live football streams in the UK. With every soccer league you can think of shown, it's now the website of choice for armchair football fans.

In December 2022, the domain Hesgoal.com was seized by the HSI (Homeland Security Investigations) in the United States due to ongoing copyright infringement. This follows on from March 2022, when they were forced to remove all live football streams showing English Premier League and UEFA Champions League soccer matches after legal challenges from official broadcast rights owners took action against Hesgoal and their website, hesgoal.com.

hesgoal screenshot

  • Hesgoal is still one of the biggest live football streaming sites on the web and in the UK
  • Mainly serving football fans with 1000's of free streams, Hesgoal also provides streams for tennis, basketball, F1, boxing and other sporting events
  • Hesgoal also has an online chat feature and daily sports news articles
  • In March 2022, Hesgoal.com removed all live streams to the English Premier League and UEFA Champions League following legal action - however, there are other Hesgoal clones (which they probably own) that still supply live streams of these matches
  • Just so you know, Where's the Match DOES NOT supply any illegal hesgoal.com streams - any links from this page will take you to the legal TV rights owners of upcoming live soccer games or other options to watch

Hesgoal - contents

Outside of the legal realms of watching live football, Hesgoal UK is now the most reknown website that provides coverage of football streams and other major sporting events from around the world.

Despite many attempts to bring the site down (due to it's copyrighted material), the Hesgoal website is still online today.

What exactly is Hesgoal?

According to recent browsing statistics, Hesgoal is the most popular of all the free football streaming websites in terms of organic traffic it receives.

Despite not being mobile friendly at the moment, the Hesgoals website is very easy to navigate and it's simple to find a stream for an upcoming football match.

Accompanying many of the Hesgoal streams is an online chat that allows users to talk about the match they are watching.

During a match, millions of football fans in the UK make use of the free streams that Hesgoal provides, to the annoyance of the Premier League and official broadcasters - this usually means live access to the Premier League, EFL Championship, Carabao Cup and UEFA Champions League on a regular basis.

Most of the streams that Hesgoals offer are of HD quality, so a good internet connection is required if users want an un-interrupted online experience.

Whether football fans support one of the top 6 teams in England or a lower league club, Hesgoal covers them all with their online football streams. If it is live, it is likely to be covered on the Hesgoal site.

Hesgoal and Football Streaming portals

Live online coverage of football streams is now big business and is now the most popular method of watching live football - fans now opt for online rather than watching football on TV these days.

The growth of free football streams has put major financial constraints on the official broadcasters around the world who pay millions of pounds for the live rights to show in the UK and are constantly threatening legal action against such streamers - despite this ongoing battle between broadcasters and streamers, it hasn't stopped the emergence of them as they regularly respawn as quickly as they are taken down.

Hesgoal seems to be here for the long term despite competition from rival streamers such as TotalSportek and others who have become incredibly popular over recent years. It seems there is plenty of room for multiple football streams so users can often watch on other websites if one is taken down.

As trends continue to switch to mobile devices, many football streams are offering a mobile streaming service to aid the many younger users who opt to watching live football on the go rather than on a fixed desktop device.

Due to the rise in pay-per-view subscription fees, many users have turned their attentions to free streams as the quality is just as good, and in some cases, more convenient as being online is cheap and easily accessible.

However, even free streams such as Hesgoal have mounting costs. This has resulted in some football streaming websites creating a monthly subscription or membership fee, such as Ronaldo7. Hesgoal remains free, but they do have advertising placed on their website to recoup these costs.

Social Media has also started offering football streams with Facebook and Twitter being used as a service to supply live football streams.

Hesgoals - A Brief History

The website has been around since early 2016 and has grown considerably during the Covid-19 pandemic and beyond since the only method of watching live football was via TV and behind closed doors.

Copyright is the biggest problem that Hesgoal faces, particularly from Sky and BT in the UK as they are offering free football streams of Premier League games that are otherwise behind a paywall in the UK. During each live football game, millions of sports fans are logging onto Hesgoal to watch instead of paying a subscription fee from Sky.

Hesgoal currently has a variation of domain names in Google to prevent other websites from taking traffic away from their service - they now boast the biggest football fan base in the UK. For example Hesgoal.tv and Hesgoal.soccer are mirror domains that effectively point users to the main website with DMCA messages to protect them against any copyright rule breaks.

By doing this, Hesgoal are attempting to side-step copyright laws and state they are simply providing links and hold no responsibility for the content of any football streaming content - this is a common feature that can be seen on any of the other popular free streaming sites such as MamaHD.

Hesgoal Streams

Available 24/7, the Hesgoals streaming website is known to be the most reliable sources for watching live football online.

Most users find the website by performing various Google searches - most know them by their real name Hesgoal, but others can find them by searching for Hes Goal, Hesgoals, Hesgoal.com and even HasGoul will find their live streams!

Recent online statistics suggest that many football fans log into Hesgoal's football streams just as much as the official channels on Sky Sports or BT Sport, with millions of users choosing to watch online for free.

Since the quality of their HD streams are so good, users no longer have viewing issues when watching Hesgoal streams - this was once one of the pitfalls to watching live streams online as the quality was often poor and no substitute to watching on traditional TV.

The Hes Goal website is so popular that many other streaming sites try to copy their model (such as how Cricfree was copied so much in the past) but many don't get the same growth as their stream reliability often lets them down.

As well as offering popular football matches from the UK such as Premier League or FA Cup games, Hesgoal provides live streams from leagues around the world such as Bundesliga, La Liga, Serie A and even further afield.

This is a restriction that pay-per-view TV channels have as they tend to show more localised games more than football games from around the world. Whilst this caters for most football fans in the UK, some like to watch matches from around the world which is where Hes Goal is useful.

HesGoal football streams don't require a subscription, nor do they request your email address or personal information - you simply log on and choose the match you want to stream.

However, if you want to interact with other fans on the Hesgoal site, you can register and join in via the online chat feature.

Hesgoal football streams are free to users and they don't need to create an account, but they should be cautious about using the website since it is broadcasting copyrighted material similar to how video piracy websites operate.

Hesgoal News Articles

In order to appear more professional and genuine in the eyes of the law, the Hesgoal news section is written to try to disguise the stream section of the website.

Although regularly updated, the Hes Goal news articles are not of the best quality but they will score points in the eyes of Google who like to see updated content to increase rankings.

Further investment into their news area will certainly help retain users on the website (another important element for getting to the top of Google rankings for live football streaming websites) and ensure users are well looked after whilst they watch their favourite football team online.

Hesgoal copycats

It is common knowledge that the Hesgoal name is attracting copycat football streaming sites who want a piece of the action in terms of website traffic and potential financial gains.

Many new Hesgoal type domains (such as hesgoal.win) have appeared in recent months which makes it increasingly hard for users to find the original website - eventually the name Hesgoal may become so saturated that Hesgoal.com may need to re-invent their brand to keep their user base with them.

Ultimately, the popularity of these free football streaming websites can often be their own downfall, as many try to imitate the success of big brands such as Hesgoal once they are well noticed - this has happened to other free football streams in the past such as VIPLeague, Crackstreams, Futbol Libre and Futemax.

Whilst there is no doubt free football streams such as Hesgoal are very popular amongst football fans with millions logging on each week, we would always advise to watch online via the digital platforms offered by the official broadcasters such as Sky Sports, BT Sport, Viaplay Sports and others.

Hesgoal Clones

As mentioned, the Hesgoal domain has been heavily cloned, sometimes by the original owner who have created multiple streaming sites in order to prevent competitors from entering the first page of Google for Hes Goal related searches.

This strategy is also carried out by football streaming competitors who will purchase hesgoal domains with obscure domain extensions (such as hesgoal.win, hesgoal.soccer, hesgoal.biz and even hesgoal.news)

Other Football streaming websites such as EPLsite, Cricfree and Ronaldo7 are subject to this kind of attack against them and have had to adapt and react in order to keep their domain above this clones.

Since the activity of Hesgoal football streams is not strictly legal, they will find it impossible to prevent others from purchasing similar domain names with the HesGoal name. Most legitimate businesses would be able to stop copycats from "passing off", but this is a luxury Hesgoal does not have since their business is very much operating against the law in the UK.

Whilst Hesgoal is now one of the most popular websites for UK users looking to watch live sport, it is not a business model that will ever be secure. TV rights owners are always pursuing quick ways to shut online streams down and work with the courts and governments to pass legislation in order to swiftly shut domains such as Hes Goals down.

Furthermore, users of Hesgoal could one day find themselves in court for accessing these live football streams without the permission of the broadcaster. To avoid this, users should opt to watching the game legally for the foreseeable future.

Live Football currently streaming on Hesgoal

Use our Match schedule links below to find out what live football is being shown on Hesgoal.com (without permission) right now:

- Live Football on Sky Sports
- Live Football on BT Sport

Last Updated: 03/02/2023 21:00:55