• Hesgoal

     Live Game Player

Hesgoal ist eine der größten kostenlosen Live-Fußball-Streaming-Websites der Welt. Im Jahr 2022 wurde Hesgoal jedoch angewiesen, alle illegalen Fußballstreams zu entfernen, nachdem mehrere rechtliche Anfechtungen von offiziellen Rechteinhabern von Fernsehübertragungen eingetreten waren.

Als Alternative zu Hesgoal sehen Sie sich unsere Spielpläne für kommende Spiele an, die über andere Live-Streams gezeigt werden – klicken Sie einfach neben jedem Spiel auf „Live ansehen“, um auf die verfügbaren Live-Streams sowie Spielpaarungen, Anstoßzeiten und TV zuzugreifen Kanäle für die Teams, die Sie sehen möchten.

 

Spiel Startzeit CET Meisterschaft Fernsehsender
Live auf DAZN Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund
at Wembley Stadium, London
Fussball UEFA Champions League Finale
Sa 1st Juni 2024 21:00 HESGOAL STREAM Fernsehprogramm: Fussball UEFA Champions League Finale Hesgoal

Hesgoal hat sich heutzutage schnell als einer der größten kostenlosen (aber illegalen) Live-Fußballstreams in Deutschland etabliert. Mit jeder Liga, die Sie sich vorstellen können, ist es jetzt die Website der Wahl für Sessel-Fußballfans.

  • Hesgoal ist eine der größten Live-Fußball-Streaming-Websites in Deutschland
  • Hesgoal zieht hauptsächlich Fußballfans an, bietet aber auch Streams für Tennis, Basketball, F1, Boxen und andere Sportveranstaltungen
  • Hesgoal hat auch eine Online-Chat-Funktion und tägliche Sportnachrichtenartikel
  • Nur damit du es weißt, Where's the Match liefert keine illegalen Hesgoal-Streams, alle Links von dieser Seite führen dich zu den legalen TV-Rechteinhabern kommender Live-Fußballspiele.

Hesgoal - Inhalt

Außerhalb der rechtlichen Bereiche des Ansehens von Live-Fußball ist Hesgoal heute die bekannteste Website, die über Fußball-Streams und andere große Sportereignisse aus der ganzen Welt berichtet.

Trotz vieler Versuche, die Website herunterzufahren (aufgrund ihres urheberrechtlich geschützten Materials), ist die Hesgoal-Website noch heute online.

Was genau ist Hesgoal?

Laut Browsing-Statistiken ist Hesgoal die beliebteste aller kostenlosen Fußball-Streaming-Websites in Bezug auf den organischen Traffic, den es erhält.

Obwohl die Hesgoals-Website derzeit nicht mobilfreundlich ist, ist sie sehr einfach zu navigieren und es ist einfach, einen Stream für ein bevorstehendes Fußballspiel zu finden.

Viele der Hesgoal-Streams werden von einem Online-Chat begleitet, der es den Benutzern ermöglicht, über das Spiel zu sprechen, das sie sich ansehen.

Während eines Spiels nutzen Millionen von Fußballfans in Deutschland zum Ärger der deutschen Bundesliga und der offiziellen Sender die kostenlosen Streams, die Hesgoal bereitstellt - das bedeutet in der Regel regelmäßig Live-Zugriff auf Bundesliga, DFB-Pokal und UEFA Champions League .

Die meisten Streams, die Hesgoals anbietet, sind in HD-Qualität, daher ist eine gute Internetverbindung erforderlich, wenn Benutzer ein ununterbrochenes Online-Erlebnis wünschen.

Ob Fußballfans eine der Top-6-Mannschaften Deutschlands oder einen Verein aus der unteren Liga unterstützen, Hesgoal deckt sie alle mit seinen Online-Fußballstreams ab. Wenn es live ist, wird es wahrscheinlich auf der Hesgoal-Website behandelt.

Hegoal und Fußball-Streaming-Portale

Die Live-Online-Berichterstattung über Fußball-Streams ist mittlerweile ein großes Geschäft und die beliebteste Methode, um Live-Fußball zu sehen – Fans entscheiden sich jetzt für Online, anstatt Fußball im Fernsehen heutzutage.

Das Wachstum kostenloser Fußball-Streams hat die offiziellen Sender auf der ganzen Welt, die Millionen von Pfund für die Live-Rechte zur Ausstrahlung in Deutschland zahlen und ständig mit rechtlichen Schritten gegen solche Streamer drohen, zu erheblichen finanziellen Einschränkungen geführt - trotz dieses anhaltenden Kampfes zwischen Sendern und Streamern. Es hat das Auftauchen von ihnen nicht gestoppt, da sie regelmäßig so schnell wieder auftauchen, wie sie ausgeschaltet wurden.

Hesgoal scheint langfristig hier zu sein, trotz der Konkurrenz durch konkurrierende Streamer wie TotalSportek und andere, die in den letzten Jahren unglaublich populär geworden sind. Es scheint viel Platz für mehrere Fußballstreams zu geben, sodass Benutzer oft auf anderen Websites zuschauen können, wenn einer heruntergefahren wird.

Da sich die Trends weiterhin auf mobile Geräte verlagern, bieten viele Fußball-Streams einen mobilen Streaming-Dienst an, um den vielen jüngeren Benutzern zu helfen, die sich dafür entscheiden, Live-Fußball unterwegs statt auf einem festen Desktop-Gerät zu sehen.

Aufgrund des Anstiegs der Pay-per-View-Abonnementgebühren haben viele Benutzer ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf kostenlose Streams gerichtet, da die Qualität genauso gut und in einigen Fällen bequemer ist, da es billig und leicht zugänglich ist, online zu sein.

Aber auch kostenlose Streams wie Hesgoal haben steigende Kosten. Dies hat dazu geführt, dass einige Fußball-Streaming-Websites eine monatliche Abonnement- oder Mitgliedsgebühr erheben, wie z. B. Ronaldo7. Hesgoal bleibt kostenlos, aber sie haben Werbung auf ihrer Website platziert, um diese Kosten wieder hereinzuholen.

Social Media hat auch damit begonnen, Fußball-Streams anzubieten, wobei Facebook und Twitter als Dienst zur Bereitstellung von Live-Fußball-Streams genutzt werden.

Hesgoal - Eine kurze Geschichte

Die Website gibt es seit Anfang 2012 und ist während der Covid-19-Pandemie und darüber hinaus erheblich gewachsen, als die einzige Möglichkeit, Live-Fußball zu sehen, über das Fernsehen und hinter verschlossenen Türen bestand.

Das Urheberrecht ist das größte Problem, mit dem Hesgoal konfrontiert ist, insbesondere von Sky und DAZN in Deutschland, da sie kostenlose Fußball-Streams von Bundesligaspielen anbieten, die sonst in Deutschland hinter einer Paywall stehen. Während jedes Live-Fußballspiels melden sich Millionen von Sportfans bei Hesgoal an, um zuzusehen, anstatt eine Abonnementgebühr von Sky zu zahlen.

Hesgoal hat derzeit eine Variation von Domainnamen in Google, um zu verhindern, dass andere Websites den Verkehr von ihrem Dienst abziehen - sie haben jetzt die größte Fußball-Fangemeinde in Deutschland. Zum Beispiel sind Hesgoal.tv und Hesgoal.pro Mirror-Domains, die Benutzer effektiv mit DMCA-Meldungen auf die Hauptwebsite verweisen, um sie vor Urheberrechtsverletzungen zu schützen.

Auf diese Weise versucht Hesgoal, Urheberrechtsgesetze zu umgehen und erklärt, dass sie lediglich Links bereitstellen und keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt von Fußball-Streaming-Inhalten übernehmen – dies ist ein häufiges Merkmal, das bei allen anderen beliebten kostenlosen Streamings zu sehen ist Websites wie MamaHD.

Hesgoal-Streams

Die Hesgoal-Streaming-Website ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar und bekannt als die zuverlässigste Quelle, um Live-Fußball online zu sehen.

Die meisten Benutzer finden die Website, indem sie verschiedene Google-Suchen durchführen - die meisten kennen sie unter ihrem richtigen Namen Hesgoal, aber andere können sie finden, indem sie nach Hes Goal suchen, Hesgoals, Hesgoal.com und sogar HasGoul werden ihre Live-Streams finden!

Jüngste Online-Statistiken deuten darauf hin, dass sich viele Fußballfans bei den Fußball-Streams von Hesgoal genauso einloggen wie bei den offiziellen Kanälen auf Sky Sport oder DAZN, wobei Millionen von Benutzern sich dafür entscheiden, kostenlos online zuzusehen.

Da die Qualität ihrer HD-Streams so gut ist, haben Benutzer beim Ansehen von Hesgoal-Streams keine Anzeigeprobleme mehr – dies war früher eine der Fallstricke beim Ansehen von Live-Streams online, da die Qualität oft schlecht und kein Ersatz für das Ansehen im traditionellen Fernsehen war.

Die Hesgoal-Website ist so beliebt, dass viele andere Streaming-Sites versuchen, ihr Modell zu kopieren (z. B. wie Cricfree in der Vergangenheit so oft kopiert wurde), aber viele erzielen nicht das gleiche Wachstum, da ihre Stream-Zuverlässigkeit sie oft im Stich lässt.

Hesgoal bietet nicht nur beliebte Fußballspiele aus Deutschland wie Bundesliga- oder DFB-Pokal-Spiele, sondern auch Live-Streams aus Ligen auf der ganzen Welt wie der Premier League, La Liga, Serie A und sogar darüber hinaus.

Dies ist eine Einschränkung, die Pay-per-View-TV-Kanäle haben, da sie eher lokalisierte Spiele zeigen als Fußballspiele aus der ganzen Welt. Während dies für die meisten Fußballfans in Deutschland geeignet ist, sehen sich einige gerne Spiele aus der ganzen Welt an, wo Hesgoal nützlich ist.

HesGoal-Fußball-Streams erfordern weder ein Abonnement noch Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder persönliche Informationen – Sie melden sich einfach an und wählen das Spiel aus, das Sie streamen möchten.

Wenn Sie jedoch mit anderen Fans auf der Hesgoal-Website interagieren möchten, können Sie sich über die Online-Chat-Funktion registrieren und daran teilnehmen.

Hesgoal-Fußball-Streams sind für Benutzer kostenlos und sie müssen kein Konto erstellen, aber sie sollten bei der Nutzung der Website vorsichtig sein, da sie urheberrechtlich geschütztes Material überträgt, ähnlich wie Videopiraterie-Websites funktionieren.

Hesgoal News-Artikel

Um in den Augen des Gesetzes professioneller und echter zu wirken, wurde der Hesgoal-News-Bereich geschrieben, um zu versuchen, den Stream-Bereich der Website zu verschleiern.

Obwohl regelmäßig aktualisiert, sind die Nachrichtenartikel von Hesgoal nicht von bester Qualität, aber sie werden in den Augen von Google punkten, die gerne aktualisierte Inhalte sehen, um das Ranking zu verbessern.

Weitere Investitionen in ihren Nachrichtenbereich werden sicherlich dazu beitragen, die Benutzer auf der Website zu halten (ein weiteres wichtiges Element, um an die Spitze der Google-Rangliste für Live-Fußball-Streaming-Websites zu gelangen) und sicherzustellen, dass die Benutzer gut betreut werden, während sie ihre Lieblingsfußballmannschaft online sehen.

Hesgoal-Nachahmer

Es ist allgemein bekannt, dass der Name Hesgoal Nachahmer-Fußball-Streaming-Sites anzieht, die in Bezug auf Website-Traffic und potenzielle finanzielle Gewinne einen Teil der Action wollen.

In den letzten Monaten sind viele neue Domains vom Typ Hesgoal (wie z. B. hesgoal.win) aufgetaucht, was es für Benutzer immer schwieriger macht, die ursprüngliche Website zu finden – schließlich kann der Name Hesgoal so gesättigt sein, dass Hesgoal.com seine Marke möglicherweise neu erfinden muss um ihre Benutzerbasis bei sich zu behalten.

Letztlich kann sich die Popularität dieser kostenlosen Fußball-Streaming-Websites oft selbst zum Verhängnis werden, da viele versuchen, den Erfolg großer Marken wie Hesgoal zu imitieren, sobald sie gut wahrgenommen werden - dies ist in der Vergangenheit anderen kostenlosen Fußball-Streams wie Futbol Libre.

Obwohl kostenlose Fußball-Streams wie Hesgoal zweifellos sehr beliebt bei Fußballfans sind und sich jede Woche Millionen anmelden, raten wir immer dazu, online über die digitalen Plattformen zu schauen, die von den offiziellen Sendern wie Sky Sport, DAZN, Magenta und anderen angeboten werden.

Hesgoals-Klone

Wie bereits erwähnt, wurde die Hesgoal-Domain stark geklont, manchmal vom ursprünglichen Eigentümer, der mehrere Streaming-Sites erstellt hat, um Konkurrenten daran zu hindern, die erste Seite von Google für Hesgoal-bezogene Suchen zu betreten.

Diese Strategie wird auch von Fußball-Streaming-Konkurrenten verfolgt, die hesgoal-Domains mit obskuren Domain-Endungen kaufen (wie hesgoal.win, hesgoal.soccer, hesgoal.pro und sogar hesgoal.news).

Andere Fußball-Streaming-Websites wie EPLsite, Cricfree und Ronaldo7 sind dieser Art von Angriffen ausgesetzt und mussten sich anpassen und reagieren, um zu bleiben ihre Domäne über diesen Klonen.

Da die Aktivität von Hesgoal-Fußballstreams nicht streng legal ist, wird es unmöglich sein, andere daran zu hindern, ähnliche Domainnamen mit dem Namen HesGoal zu kaufen. Die meisten seriösen Unternehmen wären in der Lage, Nachahmer daran zu hindern, "vorzuspielen", aber das ist ein Luxus, den Hesgoal nicht hat, da ihr Geschäft in Deutschland sehr gegen das Gesetz verstößt.

Obwohl Hesgoal mittlerweile eine der beliebtesten Websites für deutsche Nutzer ist, die Live-Sport verfolgen möchten, ist es kein Geschäftsmodell, das jemals sicher sein wird. Inhaber von TV-Rechten suchen immer nach schnellen Wegen, um Online-Streams abzuschalten, und arbeiten mit Gerichten und Regierungen zusammen, um Gesetze zu verabschieden, um Domains wie Hesgoal schnell abzuschalten.

Darüber hinaus könnten Nutzer von Hesgoal eines Tages vor Gericht gestellt werden, weil sie ohne Erlaubnis des Senders auf diese Live-Fußballstreams zugegriffen haben. Um dies zu vermeiden, sollten sich die Nutzer dafür entscheiden, das Spiel auf absehbare Zeit legal anzusehen.

Live-Fußball wird derzeit auf Hesgoal gestreamt

Verwenden Sie unsere Spielplan-Links unten, um herauszufinden, welcher Live-Fußball derzeit (ohne Erlaubnis) auf hesgoal gezeigt wird:

- Live-Fußball auf Sky Sport
- Live-Fußball auf DAZN

• Hesgoal

    Hesgoal today

Published 03/02/2023 21:00:55 GMT

Hesgoal is one of the biggest live football streaming sites on the web and is popular around the globe. But is it on the right side of the law? We give you the best Hesgoal information so you can decide whether it is best to risk watching their free football streams or avoid them by using our legal alternative.

Check out our comprehensive Football schedules for upcoming live matches that are being shown via other legal TV streams - simply click on "Watch" next to each football match to access any live streams available in your territory as well as fixtures, kick-off times and TV channels for the teams you are looking to watch.

Stream Time: UK Change League Hesgoal alternative
Hesgoal stream Chelsea v Fulham Football English Premier League Fri 3rd February 2023 8:00pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Watch live on Hesgoal Everton v Arsenal Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 12:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Aston Villa v Leicester City Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Brentford v Southampton Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Brighton and Hove Albion v Bournemouth AFC Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Manchester United v Crystal Palace Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Wolverhampton Wanderers v Liverpool Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Hesgoal stream Newcastle United v West Ham United Football English Premier League Sat 4th February 2023 5:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Hesgoal stream Nottingham Forest v Leeds United Football English Premier League Sun 5th February 2023 2:00pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Hesgoal stream Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City Football English Premier League Sun 5th February 2023 4:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Manchester United v Leeds United Football English Premier League Wed 8th February 2023 8:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch live on Hesgoal West Ham United v Chelsea Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 12:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Arsenal v Brentford Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Crystal Palace v Brighton and Hove Albion Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Fulham v Nottingham Forest Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Watch Live on Hesgoal Southampton v Wolverhampton Wanderers Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 3:00pm WATCH LIVE English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams
Hesgoal stream Bournemouth AFC v Newcastle United Football English Premier League Sat 11th February 2023 5:30pm VIEW CHANNELS English Premier League HesgoalHesgoal.com live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams HESGOALHesgoal live streams

Hesgoal has established itself as one of the biggest free (but highly illegal) live football streams in the UK. With every soccer league you can think of shown, it's now the website of choice for armchair football fans.

In December 2022, the domain Hesgoal.com was seized by the HSI (Homeland Security Investigations) in the United States due to ongoing copyright infringement. This follows on from March 2022, when they were forced to remove all live football streams showing English Premier League and UEFA Champions League soccer matches after legal challenges from official broadcast rights owners took action against Hesgoal and their website, hesgoal.com.

hesgoal screenshot

  • Hesgoal is still one of the biggest live football streaming sites on the web and in the UK
  • Mainly serving football fans with 1000's of free streams, Hesgoal also provides streams for tennis, basketball, F1, boxing and other sporting events
  • Hesgoal also has an online chat feature and daily sports news articles
  • In March 2022, Hesgoal.com removed all live streams to the English Premier League and UEFA Champions League following legal action - however, there are other Hesgoal clones (which they probably own) that still supply live streams of these matches
  • Just so you know, Where's the Match DOES NOT supply any illegal hesgoal.com streams - any links from this page will take you to the legal TV rights owners of upcoming live soccer games or other options to watch

Hesgoal - contents

Outside of the legal realms of watching live football, Hesgoal UK is now the most reknown website that provides coverage of football streams and other major sporting events from around the world.

Despite many attempts to bring the site down (due to it's copyrighted material), the Hesgoal website is still online today.

What exactly is Hesgoal?

According to recent browsing statistics, Hesgoal is the most popular of all the free football streaming websites in terms of organic traffic it receives.

Despite not being mobile friendly at the moment, the Hesgoals website is very easy to navigate and it's simple to find a stream for an upcoming football match.

Accompanying many of the Hesgoal streams is an online chat that allows users to talk about the match they are watching.

During a match, millions of football fans in the UK make use of the free streams that Hesgoal provides, to the annoyance of the Premier League and official broadcasters - this usually means live access to the Premier League, EFL Championship, Carabao Cup and UEFA Champions League on a regular basis.

Most of the streams that Hesgoals offer are of HD quality, so a good internet connection is required if users want an un-interrupted online experience.

Whether football fans support one of the top 6 teams in England or a lower league club, Hesgoal covers them all with their online football streams. If it is live, it is likely to be covered on the Hesgoal site.

Hesgoal and Football Streaming portals

Live online coverage of football streams is now big business and is now the most popular method of watching live football - fans now opt for online rather than watching football on TV these days.

The growth of free football streams has put major financial constraints on the official broadcasters around the world who pay millions of pounds for the live rights to show in the UK and are constantly threatening legal action against such streamers - despite this ongoing battle between broadcasters and streamers, it hasn't stopped the emergence of them as they regularly respawn as quickly as they are taken down.

Hesgoal seems to be here for the long term despite competition from rival streamers such as TotalSportek and others who have become incredibly popular over recent years. It seems there is plenty of room for multiple football streams so users can often watch on other websites if one is taken down.

As trends continue to switch to mobile devices, many football streams are offering a mobile streaming service to aid the many younger users who opt to watching live football on the go rather than on a fixed desktop device.

Due to the rise in pay-per-view subscription fees, many users have turned their attentions to free streams as the quality is just as good, and in some cases, more convenient as being online is cheap and easily accessible.

However, even free streams such as Hesgoal have mounting costs. This has resulted in some football streaming websites creating a monthly subscription or membership fee, such as Ronaldo7. Hesgoal remains free, but they do have advertising placed on their website to recoup these costs.

Social Media has also started offering football streams with Facebook and Twitter being used as a service to supply live football streams.

Hesgoals - A Brief History

The website has been around since early 2016 and has grown considerably during the Covid-19 pandemic and beyond since the only method of watching live football was via TV and behind closed doors.

Copyright is the biggest problem that Hesgoal faces, particularly from Sky and BT in the UK as they are offering free football streams of Premier League games that are otherwise behind a paywall in the UK. During each live football game, millions of sports fans are logging onto Hesgoal to watch instead of paying a subscription fee from Sky.

Hesgoal currently has a variation of domain names in Google to prevent other websites from taking traffic away from their service - they now boast the biggest football fan base in the UK. For example Hesgoal.tv and Hesgoal.soccer are mirror domains that effectively point users to the main website with DMCA messages to protect them against any copyright rule breaks.

By doing this, Hesgoal are attempting to side-step copyright laws and state they are simply providing links and hold no responsibility for the content of any football streaming content - this is a common feature that can be seen on any of the other popular free streaming sites such as MamaHD.

Hesgoal Streams

Available 24/7, the Hesgoals streaming website is known to be the most reliable sources for watching live football online.

Most users find the website by performing various Google searches - most know them by their real name Hesgoal, but others can find them by searching for Hes Goal, Hesgoals, Hesgoal.com and even HasGoul will find their live streams!

Recent online statistics suggest that many football fans log into Hesgoal's football streams just as much as the official channels on Sky Sports or BT Sport, with millions of users choosing to watch online for free.

Since the quality of their HD streams are so good, users no longer have viewing issues when watching Hesgoal streams - this was once one of the pitfalls to watching live streams online as the quality was often poor and no substitute to watching on traditional TV.

The Hes Goal website is so popular that many other streaming sites try to copy their model (such as how Cricfree was copied so much in the past) but many don't get the same growth as their stream reliability often lets them down.

As well as offering popular football matches from the UK such as Premier League or FA Cup games, Hesgoal provides live streams from leagues around the world such as Bundesliga, La Liga, Serie A and even further afield.

This is a restriction that pay-per-view TV channels have as they tend to show more localised games more than football games from around the world. Whilst this caters for most football fans in the UK, some like to watch matches from around the world which is where Hes Goal is useful.

HesGoal football streams don't require a subscription, nor do they request your email address or personal information - you simply log on and choose the match you want to stream.

However, if you want to interact with other fans on the Hesgoal site, you can register and join in via the online chat feature.

Hesgoal football streams are free to users and they don't need to create an account, but they should be cautious about using the website since it is broadcasting copyrighted material similar to how video piracy websites operate.

Hesgoal News Articles

In order to appear more professional and genuine in the eyes of the law, the Hesgoal news section is written to try to disguise the stream section of the website.

Although regularly updated, the Hes Goal news articles are not of the best quality but they will score points in the eyes of Google who like to see updated content to increase rankings.

Further investment into their news area will certainly help retain users on the website (another important element for getting to the top of Google rankings for live football streaming websites) and ensure users are well looked after whilst they watch their favourite football team online.

Hesgoal copycats

It is common knowledge that the Hesgoal name is attracting copycat football streaming sites who want a piece of the action in terms of website traffic and potential financial gains.

Many new Hesgoal type domains (such as hesgoal.win) have appeared in recent months which makes it increasingly hard for users to find the original website - eventually the name Hesgoal may become so saturated that Hesgoal.com may need to re-invent their brand to keep their user base with them.

Ultimately, the popularity of these free football streaming websites can often be their own downfall, as many try to imitate the success of big brands such as Hesgoal once they are well noticed - this has happened to other free football streams in the past such as VIPLeague, Crackstreams, Futbol Libre and Futemax.

Whilst there is no doubt free football streams such as Hesgoal are very popular amongst football fans with millions logging on each week, we would always advise to watch online via the digital platforms offered by the official broadcasters such as Sky Sports, BT Sport, Viaplay Sports and others.

Hesgoal Clones

As mentioned, the Hesgoal domain has been heavily cloned, sometimes by the original owner who have created multiple streaming sites in order to prevent competitors from entering the first page of Google for Hes Goal related searches.

This strategy is also carried out by football streaming competitors who will purchase hesgoal domains with obscure domain extensions (such as hesgoal.win, hesgoal.soccer, hesgoal.biz and even hesgoal.news)

Other Football streaming websites such as EPLsite, Cricfree and Ronaldo7 are subject to this kind of attack against them and have had to adapt and react in order to keep their domain above this clones.

Since the activity of Hesgoal football streams is not strictly legal, they will find it impossible to prevent others from purchasing similar domain names with the HesGoal name. Most legitimate businesses would be able to stop copycats from "passing off", but this is a luxury Hesgoal does not have since their business is very much operating against the law in the UK.

Whilst Hesgoal is now one of the most popular websites for UK users looking to watch live sport, it is not a business model that will ever be secure. TV rights owners are always pursuing quick ways to shut online streams down and work with the courts and governments to pass legislation in order to swiftly shut domains such as Hes Goals down.

Furthermore, users of Hesgoal could one day find themselves in court for accessing these live football streams without the permission of the broadcaster. To avoid this, users should opt to watching the game legally for the foreseeable future.

Live Football currently streaming on Hesgoal

Use our Match schedule links below to find out what live football is being shown on Hesgoal.com (without permission) right now:

- Live Football on Sky Sports
- Live Football on BT Sport

Last Updated: 03/02/2023 21:00:55