The Gallagher Premiership on TV is live on BT Sport for the 2020/21 season and will broadcast every match live across their BT Sport channels. Free-to-air station Channel 5 will also broadcast five matches and both broadcasters will show extended highlights.

Gallagher Premiership: TV Listings & Live Streaming guide

The Gallagher Premiership is the top tier league in England, with teams such as Leicester Tigers, Saracens, Bath, Harlequins and Northampton Saints usually competing for premiership glory. Exeter Chiefs aer the current champions. Make sure you don't miss a tackle and check when your team is next playing Gallagher Premiership rugby on TV.

We are constantly updating this dedicated Live Gallagher Premiership TV listings page to make sure you know who is playing live rugby on TV today, tomorrow or this weekend including the channel and start time - you can also register and choose your favourite Gallagher Premiership rugby team to receive email alerts when your team is playing next.