Horse Racing on Sky Sports

Sky Sports have TV rights to show live Equestrian, the Royal International Horse Show. It's sister station, Sky Sports Racing covers live, daily broadcasts of major Race meetings across the UK and the world.

Fixtures Date/Time BST Competition TV Channels
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
 Today Mon 20th May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
SKY STREAM, SKY SPORTS & NETFLIX OFFER REDUCED TO £43 PER MONTH SKY STREAM, NETFLIX & SKY SPORTS OFFER
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Tomorrow Tue 21st May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Wed 22nd May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Thu 23rd May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Fri 24th May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sat 25th May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sun 26th May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Mon 27th May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Tue 28th May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Watch Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Wed 29th May 2024 1:00pmWATCH LIVE Horse RacingUK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing