• Horse Racing on Sky Sports

Fixture Start Time UK Competition TV Channel(s)
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Today Thu 15th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
SKY OFFERS & BUNDLES TV, BROADBAND & MOBILE Sky Offers & Bundles
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Tomorrow Fri 16th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sat 17th April 2021 11:30am WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sun 18th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Mon 19th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Tue 20th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Wed 21st April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Thu 22nd April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Fri 23rd April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sat 24th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sun 25th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Mon 26th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Tue 27th April 2021 12:30pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing on TV UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing

Horse Racing on Sky

Sky Sports have TV rights to show live Equestrian, the Royal International Horse Show. It's sister station, Sky Sports Racing covers live, daily broadcasts of major Race meetings across the UK and the world.