• Horse Racing on Sky Sports

Fixtures Start Time UK Competition TV Channels
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Today Mon 27th September 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
SKY TV & SKY SPORTS OFFER REDUCED TO ONLY £41 PER MONTH SKY TV & SKY SPORTS OFFER
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Tomorrow Tue 28th September 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Wed 29th September 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Thu 30th September 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Fri 1st October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sat 2nd October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sun 3rd October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Mon 4th October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Tue 5th October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Wed 6th October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Thu 7th October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Fri 8th October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sat 9th October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Sun 10th October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing
Live Raceday Live Horse Racing Live racing from around the UK
Mon 11th October 2021 12:45pm WATCH LIVE Horse Racing UK Race Meeting Sky Sports Racing

Horse Racing on Sky

Sky Sports have TV rights to show live Equestrian, the Royal International Horse Show. It's sister station, Sky Sports Racing covers live, daily broadcasts of major Race meetings across the UK and the world.