Watch Premier League Darts on Sky

Premier League Darts on TV

PDC Premier League broadcast rights in the UK

Premier League Darts on TV

Premier League Darts TV Schedule

Premier League Darts on TV is exclusively live on Sky Sports, and has been since the competition began back in 2005.

Ten of the biggest names on the PDC circuit are chosen to play in the ultimate league of round robin Darts, which is played around the UK and Ireland.

GET ACCESS TO THE PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS FOR JUST £6.99 WITH A SKY SPORTS DAY PASS

For 2018, the Premier League Darts on TV starts on February 5th in Leeds, followed by Bournemouth a week later, then Liverpool and Belfast. See below for the TV schedule below.

The 10 players chosen to compete in this year's Premier League are:

Betway Premier League Darts Field

PDC Order of Merit Top Four: Michael van Gerwen (1), Phil Taylor (2), Gary Anderson (3), Adrian Lewis (4)

Wildcard Selections (in ranking order): Peter Wright (5), James Wade (6), Dave Chisnall (9), Raymond van Barneveld (10), Kim Huybrechts (17), Stephen Bunting (24)


TV Schedule (all broadcasts live on Sky Sports)

If you don't have access to Sky Sports, you can purchase a Sky Sports Day Pass for just £6.99 to get access for 24 hours.

Thurs 5th Feb 2015 - Leeds - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 12th Feb 2015 - Bournemouth - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 19th Feb 2015 - Liverpool - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 26th Feb 2015 - Belfast - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 5th Mar 2015 - Exeter - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 12th Mar 2015 - Nottingham - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 19th Mar 2015 - Glasgow - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 26th Mar 2015 - Dublin - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 2nd Apr 2015 - Manchester - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 9th Apr 2015 - Sheffield - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 16th Apr 2015 - Aberdeen - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 23rd Apr 2015 - Cardiff - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 30th Apr 2015 - Birmingham - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 7th May 2015 - Cardiff - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 14th May 2015 - Brighton - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm
Thurs 21st May 2015 - Luton - Sky Sports 1HD 7pm

Page updated on Weds January 21st 2015