NASCAR Live Coverage

Upcoming TV broadcasts of the 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup in the UK

 

The 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup season starts on February 22nd 2015, and is exclusively live in the UK on Premier Sports. If you don't have access to Premier Sports or a satellite subscription, you can stream the NASCAR on the Premier Player.

The first Sprint Cup Series Race is the Daytona 500, with the final race taking place in May.

Next Sprint Race: Daytona 500, 22nd February - Live on Premier Sports

WATCH THIS RACE AND THE FULL SEASON OF NASCAR ON PREMIER PLAYER

See below for the full NASCAR Sprint Race calendar & TV schedule for this season. Every race is live and exclusive on Premier Sports TV.

Sprint Cup Series Race 1
Sun 22 Feb Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway LIVE 17:00
Sprint Cup Series Race 2
Sun 01 Mar Folds of Honour Quiktrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway LIVE 17:30
Sprint Cup Series Race 3
Sun 08 Mar Kobalt 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway LIVE 19:00
Sprint Cup Series Race 4
Sun 15 Mar Campingworld.com 500 Phoenix International Raceway LIVE 19:00
Sprint Cup Series Race 5
Sun 22 Mar Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway LIVE 19:00
Sprint Cup Series Race 6
Sun 29 Mar STP 500 Martinsville Speedway LIVE 17:30
Sprint Cup Series Race 7
Sat 11 Apr Duck Commander 500 Texas Motor Speedway LIVE 00:00
Sprint Cup Series Race 8
Sun 19 Apr Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway LIVE 17:30
Sprint Cup Series Race 9
Sat 25 Apr Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Int'l Raceway LIVE 23:00
Sprint Cup Series Race 10
Sun 03 May Geico 500 Talladega Superspeedway LIVE 17:30
Sprint Cup Series Race 11
Sun 10 May May Kansas Race Kansas Speedway LIVE 00:00
Sprint Cup Series
Sat 16 May Sprint Showdown Charlotte Motor Speedway LIVE 01:30

 

Page updated on Thurs 19th Feb 2015